BMJD – Controversies in Bone, Muscles & Joint Diseases http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016 Controversies, Debates & Consensus in Bone, Muscle & Joint Diseases (BMJD) Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:10:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Lars Arendt-Nielsen http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/lars-arendt-nielsen/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/lars-arendt-nielsen/#respond Wed, 02 Mar 2016 12:05:03 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4757 Lars Arendt-Nielsen

Lars Arendt-Nielsen, Denmark

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/lars-arendt-nielsen/feed/ 0
Susan Bartlett http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/susan-bartlett/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/susan-bartlett/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:00:47 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4798 Susan Bartlett

Susan Bartlett, Canada

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/susan-bartlett/feed/ 0
Francisco J. Blanco http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/francisco-j-blanco/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/francisco-j-blanco/#respond Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:16:43 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4688 Francisco J. Blanco

Francisco J. Blanco, Spain

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/francisco-j-blanco/feed/ 0
Lois Bessette http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/louis-bessette/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/louis-bessette/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:13:29 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4896 Luis Bessette

Lois Bessette, Canada

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/louis-bessette/feed/ 0
Gilles Boire http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/gilles-boire/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/gilles-boire/#respond Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:26:13 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4746 Gilles Boire

Gilles Boire, Canada

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/gilles-boire/feed/ 0
Anca Catrina http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/anca-catrina/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/anca-catrina/#respond Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:20:04 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4784 Anca Catrina

Anca I. Catrina, Sweden

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/anca-catrina/feed/ 0
Flavia Cicuttini http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/flavia-cicuttini/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/flavia-cicuttini/#respond Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:39:52 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4613 Flavia Cicuttini

Flavia Cicuttini, Australia

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/flavia-cicuttini/feed/ 0
Bernard Combe http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/bernard-combe/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/bernard-combe/#respond Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:25:40 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4720 Bernard Combe

Bernard Combe, France

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/bernard-combe/feed/ 0
Philip Conaghan http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/philip-conaghan/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/philip-conaghan/#respond Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:36:35 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4647 Philip Conaghan

Philip Conaghan, UK

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/philip-conaghan/feed/ 0
Jordi Monfort Faure http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/jordi-monfort-faure/ http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/jordi-monfort-faure/#respond Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:12:50 +0000 http://congressmed.com/bmjd/?p=4650 Jordi Monfort Faure

Jordi Monfort Faure, Spain

]]>
http://congressmed.com/bmjd2016/jordi-monfort-faure/feed/ 0