CiTH – Controversies in Thrombosis and Hemostasis (CiTH) http://congressmed.com/cith Controversies in Thrombosis and Hemostasis (CiTH) Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:16:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Benjamin Brenner http://congressmed.com/cith/benjamin-brenner/ http://congressmed.com/cith/benjamin-brenner/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:24:18 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4654 Benjamin Brenner

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Brenner, Israel
Rambam Medical Center

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/benjamin-brenner/feed/ 0
Ulrike Nowak-Göttl http://congressmed.com/cith/ulrike-gottl/ http://congressmed.com/cith/ulrike-gottl/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:13:11 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4940 Ulrike Nowak-Göttl

 

 

 

 

Ulrike Nowak-Göttl, Germany
University of Münster

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/ulrike-gottl/feed/ 0
Jean Gris http://congressmed.com/cith/jean-gris/ http://congressmed.com/cith/jean-gris/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:47:34 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4671 Jean Gris

 

 

 

 

Jean Gris, France
University Hospital of Nîmes

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/jean-gris/feed/ 0
Gili Kenet http://congressmed.com/cith/gili-kenet/ http://congressmed.com/cith/gili-kenet/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:14:03 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4678

 

 

 

 

Gili Kenet, Israel
Tel Aviv University

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/gili-kenet/feed/ 0
Ton Lisman http://congressmed.com/cith/ton-lisman/ http://congressmed.com/cith/ton-lisman/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:53:25 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4674 Ton Lisman

 

 

 

 

Ton Lisman, Netherlands
University Medical Center Groningen

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/ton-lisman/feed/ 0
Rolf Ljung http://congressmed.com/cith/rolf-ljung/ http://congressmed.com/cith/rolf-ljung/#respond Tue, 17 May 2016 08:58:22 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=5016 Rolf Ljung

 

 

 

 

Rolf Ljung, Sweden
Lund University

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/rolf-ljung/feed/ 0
Aharon Lubetsky http://congressmed.com/cith/aharon-lubetsky/ http://congressmed.com/cith/aharon-lubetsky/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:44:20 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4706 Aharon Lubetsky

 

 

 

 

Aharon Lubetsky, Israel
Sheba Medical Center

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/aharon-lubetsky/feed/ 0
Maria Mancuso http://congressmed.com/cith/maria-mancuso/ http://congressmed.com/cith/maria-mancuso/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:43:10 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4926 Maria Elisa Mancuso

 

 

 

 

Maria Elisa Mancuso, Italy
Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/maria-mancuso/feed/ 0
Pier Mannucci http://congressmed.com/cith/pier-mannucci/ http://congressmed.com/cith/pier-mannucci/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:21:15 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4685

 

 

 

 

Pier M.Mannucci, Italy
Hospital Cà Granda

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/pier-mannucci/feed/ 0
Yona Nadir http://congressmed.com/cith/yona-nadir/ http://congressmed.com/cith/yona-nadir/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:52:19 +0000 http://congressmed.com/cith/?p=4934 Yona Nadir

 

 

 

 

Yona Nadir, Israel
Rambam Health Care Campus

]]>
http://congressmed.com/cith/yona-nadir/feed/ 0