CoPedia – The multidisciplinary Pediatric Congress http://congressmed.com/copedia2016 Controversies in Obstetrics, Gynecology & Infertility - The leading International Gynecology Congress Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:36:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Karel Allegaert http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/karel-allegaert/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/karel-allegaert/#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:35:58 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4396 Karel Allegaert

 

 

 

 

Karel Allegaert, Belgium
NICU Leuven, Leuven

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/karel-allegaert/feed/ 0
Aayed Alqahtani http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/aayed-alqahtani/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/aayed-alqahtani/#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:11:15 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4123 Aayed Alqahtani

 

 

 

 

Aayed Alqahtani, Saudi Arabia
King Saud University, Riyadh

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/aayed-alqahtani/feed/ 0
Johannes van den Anker http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/johannes-van-den-anker/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/johannes-van-den-anker/#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:09:28 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4430 Johannes van den Anker

 

 

 

 

Johannes van den Anker, USA/Switzerland
George Washington University

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/johannes-van-den-anker/feed/ 0
Jordi Anton http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/jordi-anton/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/jordi-anton/#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:37:28 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4169 Jordi Anton

 

 

 

 

Jordi Anton, Spain
University of Barcelona

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/jordi-anton/feed/ 0
Shai Ashkenazi http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/shai-ashkenazi/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/shai-ashkenazi/#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:47:38 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4177 Shai Ashkenazi

 

 

 

 

Shai Ashkenazi, Israel
Tel Aviv University

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/shai-ashkenazi/feed/ 0
Sami Bahna http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/sami-bahna/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/sami-bahna/#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:18:59 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4194 Sami Bahna

 

 

 

 

Sami Bahna, USA
LSU Health Sciences Center

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/sami-bahna/feed/ 0
Ami Ballin http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/ami-ballin/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/ami-ballin/#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:07:25 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4189 Ami Ballin

 

 

 

 

Ami Ballin, Israel
Tel Aviv University

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/ami-ballin/feed/ 0
Itai Berger http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/itai-berger/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/itai-berger/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2015 11:40:33 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4456 Itai Berger

 

 

 

 

Itai Berger, Israel
Hadassah Medical Center

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/itai-berger/feed/ 0
Xavier Bosch http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-bosch/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-bosch/#respond Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:52:58 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4295 Xavier Bosch

 

 

 

 

Xavier Bosch, Spain
Health University Barcelona Camus

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-bosch/feed/ 0
Xavier Castellsague http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-castellsague/ http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-castellsague/#respond Mon, 02 Nov 2015 14:32:17 +0000 http://congressmed.com/copedia/?p=4443 Xavier Castellsague

 

 

 

 

Xavier Castellsague, Spain
Catalan Institute of Oncology

]]>
http://congressmed.com/copedia2016/xavier-castellsague/feed/ 0